NYX “Butt” Naked Palette #MOTD

IMG_1736 IMG_1737

IMG_1724

IMG_1723

I was asked by a few people to do a post on how the NYX “Butt” Naked Palette looks on, so I threw together a quick look ( just eye shadows) to give a look on how they look. Don’t mind my makeup-less face & my brows not being done 🙂

For this look, I used the first column eye shadows and the middle bottom color to complete my eye look. I went from light to dark using the black to line the eyelids at the top. This is a classic nude look that isn’t too dark and is great for me to go to work in so it’s not too much to take in!

Xo Victoria

Bloglovin~Twitter~Instagram

2 thoughts on “NYX “Butt” Naked Palette #MOTD

Make me smile!

