Dry Makeup Brush Cleanser

IMG_1743 IMG_1744 IMG_1745 IMG_1746 IMG_1747 IMG_1748 IMG_1749

It’s after midnight & I couldn’t think of a better thing to do then start revving up my posts for the week.

While sipping on a glass of Moscato and watching the Adams Family on TV I was being kind of obsessive on cleaning my makeup brushes this evening, as I do once a week to keep them lively and bacteria free!

I love this Sephora Dry Clean Solid Brush Cleaner, it works like a charm! When you open it up you immediately see a pink silicone sponge and under is a bar of soap yes a bar of soap. Wet this a tiny bit, then swipe your makeup brush on it and watch the gook come off onto the pad! It seriously makes your brushes look brand new again & they feel amazing!

For $14 it may be a little on the pricey side for a cleanser, but from the cheaper ones I have tried they never did the work that this little number does and it lasts forever! I’ve had it for over a month have used it about 6 times & the bar still looks brand new!

Xo Victoria’

Bloglovin ||Twitter|| Instagram

5 thoughts on “Dry Makeup Brush Cleanser

    1. The concept at first seemed weird to me as well, but you do slightly wet silicone & the bar of soap with about a drizzle of water to just get it a little moist!
      It’s a great product to have when traveling too
      Thanks for stopping by šŸ™‚
      Xo Victoria

      Like

Make me smile!

