Revlon HD Iris Lippy

IMG_1750 IMG_1751 IMG_1752

As most of you know, I have been trying to buy a few more drug store products then the higher end brands but I have yet to find the perfect one. I loved this Revlon Ultra HD Lipstick in Iris it goes on extremely smooth and it actually doesn’t have the normal “lipstick” taste yes, sometimes I end up tasting my lipstick but no on purpose.

The only thing I frowned about this lipstick is it doesn’t go down & when you pull off the top the lipstick gets all around the inside and is more prone to breaking. So far for a great price of $8 this is one of my favorites!

What are your favorite drug store lippys? Suggestions are lovely!

Xo Victoria

Bloglovin || Twitter || Instagram

Make me smile!

