Blast from the Past #TBT

blast from the past

Lets shoot back to the past in this throw back Thursday! One of my all time favorite Calvin Klein dresses for work with the fit and flare style, it sure is playful and sophisticated ( check out post here).

Who doesn’t love the red bottom heels? I am beyond obsessed, and in this post I showed off my new stems purchased from Nordstrom in Cali!

Soap & Glory here to clean your face, this has been one of my favorite products up to date & I am in need of more! This beauty uncloggs your pores, makes you feel so fresh & it’s at a steal price at Sephora ( visit this post here).

Last but not least.. lets take health to a level of yumminess! Baked Zuchhini, this is one of my favorite quick recipes it fills you up and has great taste that believe it or not the whole family loved!

What are your favorite #TBT posts?

Xo Victoria

Make me smile!

