30 day squat challenge

Today started a new era, went back to the gym after months of being absent and went HARD. Every Saturday I will post what I’ve accomplished in that week weight loss etc.

Today I did my first 80 squats (died) and let’s just say my legs feel like jello.
I did only legs today and let’s just say, it felt great getting back!

Lets do this together!

image

Here’s to weight loss,  getting fit , and getting healthy

Xo Victoria

One thought on “30 day squat challenge

Make me smile!

