Bobbi Brown nude on nude palette #MOTD

20141025_133300

Untitled

Bobbi Brown - Nude On Nude Palette

Bobbi Brown - Nude On Nude Palette

I really need to invest in a good camera, this photo just doesn’t do justice to the Bobbi Brown eyeshadow I had used and purchased from Nordstrom during there yearly sale a few months ago, although they don’t sell it anymore at Nordstrom it is available at Sephora for $65!

I love Bobbi Brown, it was one of my first real makeup purchases back in high school given to me as a Christmas present from my mother. I fell in love ever since.

What do you think about Bobbi Brown products? I will have to create another post sometime soon with a close up of this beautiful palette!

Xo Victoria

Bloglovin ~ Twitter ~ Instagram

3 thoughts on “Bobbi Brown nude on nude palette #MOTD

Make me smile!

