#DIY Halloween Treat bags!

wpid-img_20141026_153320.jpg wpid-wp-1414593913233.jpg

In the spirit of Halloween tomorrow, I decided to show these super cheap totes I made to give out at work for Halloween! I purchased everything ( 9 totes) and tons of crafts for under $10 all at Michael’s! These are great to make with your kids, cheap and quick. I bought the plain black felt totes $1 a piece on sale for 75 cents a piece. Grabbed some cute foam pieces, chalkboard name tags & used my hot glue gun and got to work!

What kid doesn’t want a huge back to put all the goodies in? I remember using pillow cases to fill up our bags as a child!

Hope you guys have a great time crafting for Halloween!

Xo Victoria

Bloglovin~Twitter~Instagram

Make me smile!

