2 Minute Facial

wpid-20141029_104331.jpg

Thank goodness for Sephora samples!

I am sick, beyond sick with bronchitis so I have been home from work for a few days, needing to clear up my skin I looked through my samples and wahla I found this Kate Somerville Exfoliate 2 minute facial… this stuff is AMAZING I am so sad I didn’t try this sooner. It freaked me out at first with the dark gooey green that came out, but when you put it on to your damp face it immediately turns white leave it on for about 2 minutes and then wash it off and BAM my skin felt AHMAZING! Literally, I keep gropping it as I write this blog post. It is a bit pricey at $85 for 2 oz it better work!

I am going to put my hardworking money into this product & purchase it ASAP!

This isn’t a sponsored post, I am just beyond impressed with this product!

Xo Victoria

Happy Halloween!!

Bloglovin~Twitter~Instagram

Make me smile!

