High & Low Fashion #OOTD

20141103_070726 20141103_081623 20141103_081640 20141103_081651Dress Marc Jacobs (old) {Neiman Marucs } Boots old ( Target similar here, here, here)

Other then my unbelievably pale legs & my pockets stuffed with my cell phone & keys to get ready for work , I LOVE this dress. I got it I believe last spring/fall at Neiman Marcus.
I mixed High & lows with this look dress being Marc Jacobs & the boots being from Target last fall! I love wearing this dress when it is a bit chilly out, and boots always look perfect with it!

Today is also the first day of the Nordstrom clearance sale up to 40% off on select merchandise! If you are a card holder remember today & tomorrow is double points day! Can’t wait to show you guys the goodies I picked out 🙂

Hope your having a great week & thank you to Megan from Lush to Blush for the beautiful signature! Highly recommend her for any products!

xoVictoria-2

Bloglovin~Twitter~Instagram

3 thoughts on “High & Low Fashion #OOTD

Make me smile!

