Sock buns & Flowers #OOTD

20141104_081043

20141104_075957 20141104_080028 20141104_080036Top from Target (old) {Similar here, and here} || Slacks ALL ON SALE!! (NY & Company) || Nails (Essie Mochachino) || Watch( Rolex) || eye bracelet (old) ( Nordstrom rack) ||

I Have been on quite on my OOTD game lately 😉

Despite how the pictures aren’t the greatest due to my camera breaking & having to use my older Galaxy phone ( PLEASE TATE SEND ME MY NEW PHONE) this will just have to do. I put together a very simple look for a “semi” fall day in FL to go to work!

Hope you had a fabulous week & a great weekend!

xoVictoria-2

Bloglovin ~ Twitter~ Instagram

One thought on “Sock buns & Flowers #OOTD

Make me smile!

