A night with Sephora

First off, Happy Veteran’s day and thank you all who have served our country.

image

image

Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer || Bite Beauty Best Bite Remix ( out of stock) || Bite Lipstick Mulberry || Hour Glass Veil Primer 

Last Wed my mom & I got the chance to attend the Sephora VIB Rouge event. This is my 2nd year going and it always amazes me. It was beyond crowded so I didn’t get a chance to take pictures :(. I know, I suck ha. I did get a great haul though and some yummy cookies and a martellini. It’s always great to shop with people who are beyond obsessed with makeup as well, and it’s quite scary when we were driving home, I shopped more online!!

Hope you are enjoying the start of your week & if you have off YAY!

Bloglovin~Twitter~ Instagram

Make me smile!

