Booties & Pumps

image

image

Last week was the Nordstrom Veterans day sale and double points for card holders. Not being able to resist a sale or extra point days at Nordstrom, Wed morning I logged onto my computer prior to work ( I go in at 730 am ) and bought some new shoes for work/winter/fall/justbecause.

I took the plunge and purchased 2 Steve madden shoes at great prices! The Raspy bootie is probably one of my favorites, I love a good chunky heel and it’s always better when it’s in a bootie! I also couldn’t resist the leopard print of the Galleryl Pump.

Thank you for all the love & don’t forget to enter the Thankful Giveaway!

xoVictoria-2

Bloglovin ~ Twitter ~Instagram

Make me smile!

