A holiday look #MOTD #SmileStyle

wpid-20141123_114652.jpg wpid-20141123_114849.jpg wpid-20141123_114743.jpg

wpid-wp-1416762145214.jpg

Makeup forever Foundation HD | Urban Decay Naked Palette 2 | Urban Decay Primer | Hourglass Veil Primer | Sephora Contour in Sassy| Nars Contour blush in Olympia | Makeup forever Mascara | Elf Eye liner | Bite Lipstick in Mulberry | Anastasia Beverly Hills DIPBrow Dark brown

Makeup for the Holidays is probably one of my favorite things to do. From dark and vampy too simple & classic I wanted to put together a few looks throughout the week for the upcoming Holiday season!

This look I would say is the dark & vampy with dark eyes, dark Mulberry lips this sure does make a statement. My brother isn’t to fond of me wearing dark makeup, but hey he’s my brother! To get this look, I used a ton of makeup products to achieve a glow and make a statement. Listed above you can purchase them all right from this post! The eyes were Bootycall in the top of the eye under the eyebrow, then Tease for the middle and snakebite as the lid.

While also a makeup look is what every girl needs, a smile needs to be worn with it especially during the holidays. Help me win #SmileStyle while I put away the non-smiling look, lets get my smile back to where it was and show my bright whites!

Hope you love the look!

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

