Early Black Friday Sales Online!

I wanted to make a quick post on the sales because they are just too good to pass up! Seriously, I am feening right now with wanting to melt my credit cards all for Christmas gifts ( for myself of course 😉 )

Express – 50% entire store

Kate Spade Surprise sale– up to 75% off ( select items)

Nordstrom– up to 40% off winter/fall apparell

Bloomingdales – take $25 off every $200

Target– 40% off sweaters & 50% off artificial trees & more!

 

Phew… those are my favorites! Happy Shopping & have a great Thanksgiving loves! I have some AMAZING guest bloggers all next week, so check back on the Palmtree Dec 1st for Lyrik!

 

xoVictoria-2

 

2 thoughts on “Early Black Friday Sales Online!

Make me smile!

