Crystals & Lepoard

20141202_075647 20141202_103852 20141202_103953

Bracelets: Baublebar (sale going on now!)  (old) , Charming Charlie (old) , Pandora | Shoes: Steve Madden ( not available online similar here, here) |

I know, I know I couldn’t even take my “blogging break” that I needed but I just couldn’t help but show off my crystal & leopards accessories! I am overly obsessed with all things sparkly and these bracelets from Baublebar, Charming Charlie, & Pandora are just the perfect touch. Let’s not forget about this ahmazing Leopard heels from Steve Madden!

Hope you guys are enjoying the guest bloggers

Can’t wait to show you guys my future posts going live 12/8!

xoVictoria-2

2 thoughts on “Crystals & Lepoard

Make me smile!

