Gettin’ my tan on

When I was younger, I had the perfect tan yes I was a glowing golden brown from all the outside sports, to the beach to pool days.. then I got older and well turned extremely white. In high school, I went into tanning beds, got tired of them and obviously the risks that go along with it. Tried Spray and Mystic tans.. I either turned out orange, spotty, or streaks and it was not cute.

I have tried Jergens lotion, and it worked but I needed something better after my mom joked on how she is darker then me..

St. Tropez Tanning Essentials - Self Tan Express Bronzing Mousse
St. Tropez Tanning Essentials – Self Tan Express Bronzing Mousse

St. Tropez Tanning Essentials - Tan Applicator Mitt
St. Tropez Tanning Essentials – Tan Applicator Mitt

I decided to order St. Tropez Tanning Essentials self tan express mousse from Sephora.. seriously it’s life changing and I am OBSESSED! It’s so easy, you buy the mit seperately to apply it, it turns into a green color but you put it all over and it shows where you placed the color, it dries super quick and guess what you get to pick what tan level you want.. an hour for a nice glow, 2 for medium , 3 for dark. RINSE don’t wash off with hot water and you will see a slight tan and after 8 hours your tan will fully develop and let me say it’s glowing! It last about 3 days.

This is my skin before & after I only waited an hour and look how much darker I am!

20141212_090812

I’m pretty sure I’ve shown everyone my legs the next day hah!

Bloglovin’ | Twitter | Instagram

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

