Facial Sheet Mask

SBS-117230

I love going into the Sally Beauty store, and Saturday night I only needed to pick up a hair brush & came across this sheet mask and was like hm… why not give it a try? Okay, so  I am super glad I did! I tried it Sunday evening and my skin felt like baby skin, super soft and it really did make my skin glow. I will say that it stung for a little bit, but when I took it off wow! For only $2.65 for one sheet, I believe it’s totally worth it! Right now its BOGO! If there isn’t a Sally Beauty near you, purchase some goodies online! The mask is available here!

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

