Too Faced Natural Eye Palette

wpid-wp-1419193392294.jpg wpid-wp-1419193406056.jpgToo Faced was one of my (big girl) first eyeshadow purchases and believe it or not, the natural eye palette has been my favorite thing since it first launched. I love all the colors that you can bring your look from classic, to a night out. Inside there are cards that tell you where to place the eyeshadow to create the perfect look! This is absolutely fantastic for someone who needs a little direction on how to put on eyeshadow! This is an older version but you can purchase the newer version here at Sephora!

xoVictoria-2

8 thoughts on “Too Faced Natural Eye Palette

  1. I love Too Faced palettes! Although, I don’t have this one. I guess I’ll add it to my palette “wish list”. Thanks!

    Like

Make me smile!

