Urban Decay Nail Polish review

IMG_1763 IMG_1764

Let me start off by saying Happy New Years Eve!!

In my stocking this year, I received Urban Decay Nail Polish ( I picked all my stocking stuffers out ๐Ÿ˜€ ) and I was so excited to try it… until I tried it.

We picked this up at Nordstrom Rack in the clearance section and I have never known that Urban Decay had nail polish I must be living under a rock. I was so stoked to try it and it went on great, has been staying on since Christmas day but for some reason, I wasn’t thrilled with it. It was super thick, and the brush wasn’t my favorite.

Has anyone tried Urban Decay Nail polish? Thoughts?

I hope all of you have a great and safe New Years Eve and I thank everyone who stops by the Palmtree for the support & love. I wouldn’t of continued blogging without you ๐Ÿ™‚

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

