A Lookback at Palmtrees posts

 

HAPPY NEW YEAR! Gosh, 2014 went by so quick and it amazes me that it’s already a new year, new month. 2014 was pretty good to me, I can’t complain it had it’s ups and downs but I can’t wait for 2015 to start with a new outlook on life, moving in with my love & continuing getting my body back in shape.

Let’s take a look a back at some of my favorite posts of 2014 from beauty, to DIY, to style!

April 2014 :  Florals for Saturday , I love this Maxi from H&M and I sported it anytime I went out and didn’t feel like putting together an outfit super comfy too!

May: Baked Zuchhni can I say YUM this quick recipe is super healthy and delish! Back to Reality post was seriously my favorite, it showed my trip to Boyertown, PA to spend time with Tate & his family.

2014-04-25 14.51.04

Baked Zucchini
Baked Zucchini

wpid-20140525_214903.jpgJune & July : Brunchin’ with Target & Traveling to Diagon Alley.. Brunchin’ with Target was one of my favorite #OOTD I love the floral from Target & how I mixed high & low! Diagon Alley.. flash back to my FIRST time at the new Diagon Alley in Orlando! AHMAZING!
20140615_095758August, Sept, Oct: DIY Fall & Christmas Ornament wreath.. obsession I love making wreaths for every holiday/season! Soap & Glory obsessed with

wpid-20140830_204747.jpg

this cleanser I had gotten from Sephora it works amazing still! Dry Makeup Brush Cleaner.. I use this once a week and guess what, I haven’t had to buy a new one since Oct!

wpid-20140920_134607.jpg

 

IMG_1744

 

 

 

 

 

Nov & Dec: Between Sock buns & Chambray November was a great OOTD month.. December I introduced my favorite eyeshadow palette Too Faced!

wpid-20141101_120055.jpg 20141104_081043wpid-wp-1419193406056.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you again for all the support!

xoVictoria-2

 

Make me smile!

