Sickness & Sephora

I have had this stomach bug for a few days now and I just want to run into a big whole. I am writing a short post today about Sephora deals that you can’t miss.

Right now if you are a current beauty insider with any purchase of skin care products you get 2x the points, and they have this pretty amazing gift with purchase with all these skin care regimens.

My top picks are:

Origin Black Charcoal Mask ( past review available here) purchase here

Clinique line- facial wash, moisturizer & Toning (purchase here)

Sephora blotting sheets.. on sale!! (purchase here)

Things I’m dying to buy!

Clinique clarifying cleansing brush

Sephora Masks

Karen Eye masks

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

