A look back #MOTD

20141225_150951

Can you believe it’s already the 19th of  January?! It feels like Christmas was only a week or 2 ago and it’s crazy Spring is almost here ( especially in Florida). I have been slacking on my posts recently and I forgot to share my makeup that I wore on Christmas day. It was a natural simple look that still made me feel like glam.

These products are my pre-makeup routine and is a must for me to keep my makeup in tact and skin looking and feeling perfect.

Screen Shot 2015-01-18 at 4.31.51 PM

Hourglass Veil Mineral Primer | InstaNatural Organic Oil c/o ( check out product review here) |

I apply the primer first then a dash of the organic oil to my face before putting on my makeup. It helps provide a glow to my face and keep my makeup in tact.

Screen Shot 2015-01-18 at 4.50.08 PM

Face: Makeup Forever HD Invisible foundation | Makeup Forever Pro Finish Powder | Sephora Contour Palette in Sassy | Eyes/brows : Too Faced Natural Eye shadow Palette using the day | Makeup Forever Smoky Mascara | Long Lasting Sephora liquid eye liner |  Brows: Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Pencil in Dark Brown | Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Powder Duo in Taupe base brown | Anastasia Brow Gel | Lips: Bite Lipstick in Dusty Rose |

Bloglovin | Twitter | Instagram

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

