Pura d’or Hair and Body Care

 

2015-02-10 19.48.26I was so excited when I got the opportunity to try Pura d’or Hair & Body Care,  I received samples on there lavender vanilla conditioner, argan oil preventative hair loss shampoo that helps make your hair feel thicker, and pure argan oil for my skin.

One of the first things I do is smell any type of product I am putting on my face or hair, weird right? The scent of the lavender vanilla was so soothing great to use if you take a shower right before bed ( which is what I do). Personally, the argan oil preventive hair loss wasn’t my favorite smell it was not bad but not as what I had hoped. I allowed my father and mother to use this for a few days to see how they felt about it ( I have EXTREMELY thick hair) and my mom loved it!

The argan pure oil feels great on your skin and it’s best when you press it with cold water.  The best part about this brand is, All  ingredients are grown on trees, not in test tubes. There products are artisanally handcrafted by a hybrid team of artists and scientists, not by machines.

 

For the month of February we are giving a special Valentines Day Coupon for 10% off entire order. Just Enter “Valentines2015” As well as giving a free 1oz bottle of Argan oil on all purchases. This is a limited time offer, only for this month.

This post is sponsored by Pura D’or

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

