Oh hey organization

image

3 tier acrylic makeup organizer ( similar here, larger here) || acrylic lipstick holder

Let me just start off saying, I’ve been lusting for months on a 4-5 tier acrylic makeup organizer but could not deal with the price tag. Being on a budget lately getting my bills down, I searched Amazon since November for the perfect organizer that’s a great price. Well, this isn’t 5 tier or 4 for that matter but this 3 tier organizer was SUCH a good price $34, I couldn’t resist!

My boyfriend claims my makeup still isn’t organized but it really is sweetie! Bottom drawer is everything eyes such as primers shadows and brows. Middle is face powders,contour kits, foundation. The top has a bunch of random things for now such as samples I received , hair ties, and lipsticks that are to big to fit in the acrylic lipstick holder.

What’s your favorite way to organize the makeup?

image

One thought on “Oh hey organization

Make me smile!

