Happy Chinese New Year!

2015-Year-of-the-Ram

Happy Chinese New Year! I wish all luck, propserity, and a happy new year! This year is my year the year of the goat ( or sheep, or RAM), some Asian cultures believe your year is actually a bad luck year for you some believe it’s good luck. Let’s hope that mine is full of good luck, and I can find a home! Thank you for all the support and love you’ve brought me the past year, and I can’t wait for what things will become in the future!

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

