Milania cosmetics

image

Going to CVS on my lunch break is always an adventure, while having a craving for candy I ran by the cosmetic aisle and saw a shelf that caught my eye. The Milani cosmetics are so cute, in gold little casings I had to try it! I grabbed this eye shadow and tried it out killing some time.

I love the shadow but… It was glitter, I stay away from glitter especially on my face. Besides that, the eyshadow glitter went on smoothly but the color didn’t seem “there”. I would definetly recommend this palette for someone who wants a goldish glitter tone to there eyes. I think this palette would be perfect for concerts when you need some POP!

I can’t wait to try some other products!
Have you ever tries Milani cosmetics?

image

Make me smile!

