Spring Break Essentials

Untitled

Shop the post: 1. Love off the shoulders Floral dress | 2. Bellfield Botanical Maxi Dress | 3. Ginger Fizz Florentine Dress | 4. ASOS High waisted deep plunge swimsuit | 5.Mix & Match Contrast longline bikini top | 6. FULLER BUST Mix and Match Contrast Longline Bikini Top | 7.David & Young Floppy hat | 8. Amicci Floppy Hat | 9. Target Lakita Sandal | 10. Target Dianne Cap Espadrille

Don’t you just love Spring Break? Unfortunately, I don’t have one anymore and my wonder years are over. But that doesn’t mean I can’t soak up the sun in some cute outfits and sandals. All of these items are from ASOS, Target & Nordstrom!

Happy Spring break 😉

xoVictoria-2

2 thoughts on “Spring Break Essentials

  1. First of all I want to say awesome blog! I haad a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing.
    I’ve had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost
    simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips?
    Thanks!

    Like

Make me smile!

