Refresh with Pure & essential mineral -review


image

image

Dead Sea Masks are my go to product when my face feels clogged, rough and having breakouts. I was so excited when Pure & Essential Mineral ( c/o) allowed me to try out there Dead Sea Mask and I was so pleased with it!

DEAD SEA MUD HAS BEEN RENOWNED FOR CENTURIES AS A NATURAL BEAUTY REMEDY! Here’s how it works: As this luxurious mud mask gently dries on your face, it draws out excess oils, impurities & grime from your skin. At the same time your skin is infused with ancient Dead Sea minerals and essential oils. This mask leaves your face clean, fresh and blemish free. Used weekly your complexion will gain a new clarity and all-day glow.

My review: Before bed, I put the mask on for 10 minutes down to my neck and all around. It starting having a tingling feeling, and quite refreshing after a few minutes. The best part is, it didn’t irritate my sensitive skin and my T zone looked great, especially with my oily skin! I took it off with a cellulose sponge I purchase from Sephora ( no longer sold 😦 ) with hot water and BAM my skin feels super soft ( I made my brother touch it). I highly recommend this product, I am so glad I had the opportunity to try out this mask, and would definitely purchase it when my bottle is empty! 🙂

You can purchase this product through Amazon!

xoVictoria-2

This post is sponsored by Pure & Essential Mineral ; all thoughts and reviews are of my own.

Make me smile!

