Louis Vuitton V Collection

photo found via Instagram
photo found via Instagram

I love Louis Vuitton, it has always been my favorite designer since I was a little girl. My very first purse was the Louis Vuitton mini HL in elementary school ( I was about 6) and my obsession grew bigger as years went on. Being that I don’t usually pick up many pieces that are limited edition I just am beyond obsessed with the simplicity of the V collection. Okay, maybe I’ll be honest I may be obsessed as I told Tate it’s V for Victoria! He informed me that no, it was for Vuitton “Sigh” I know my darling.

Here is a collection at a glance, which launches this week!

What are the things your going to pick up? I have my eye on the cosmetic case & the purse charm! Note, the Neverfull, the little pouch that  comes on it doesn’t have the V on it 😦

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

