Favorite contouring products

Untitled

Shop the post!

1. Cover FX ( cream foundations) | 2. Sephora Contouring Palette ( powder) { See my review here!} | 3. Kat Von D Shade+light contour palette ( powder) | 4. Becca shimmering pressed ( MY FAV! highlighter only/ powder) | 5. Sephora Microsmooth baked sculpting contour trio ( fav! powder)

Hey dolls! Sorry I haven’t been to up to par on my blogging lately, there has just been so much going on! While anyone who knows me personally knows I am obsessed with contour and brow products. I have put together some of my favorite contour products and ones that I want to try! For the record, I do have oily skin so these methods work great for girls who are oily in there T zone!

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

