(Semi) Officially a homeowner!

AHH! The time has come, if you have been following my blog for a while you would probably know I have been looking for a house/townhouse SOMETHING for over 2 years now! It’s absolutely insane that I finally got a townhome! It’s perfect for me and my pups, and I can’t forget peaches my rabbit.

I have so many decorating ideas coming to mind that it’s something that will have to be done a little at a time for money purposes. Since I am also on the subject of money, my update on my CC debt is paid off 2 cards, and have 5 left! Phew, I will be slowing down though on the whole snowball effect to put money away for furniture etc.

This is just BLOWING my mind, so if I tend to not write a post as often it’s because I am house prepping/ away on vacation / ridiculously busy with school!

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

