I fell in love with a view

20150411_121224 20150411_122224

I frequently travel, especially to Pennsylvania and I had only been in Reading once before. It’s the typical suburban not to great of a town nothing to really do or see first impression was it looked sketch, yes I am going to be brutally honest. I had gone to this place called the Pagoda in Reading and I immediately fell in love. I love anything with a gorgeous view, but I saw this small town in a whole other light when viewing it from up top. I loved the look of it, reminded me of visiting Thailand and Vietnam with the structure of the building. At night there is gorgeous red lights all around that you can see through the whole city.

20150411_121713 20150411_121000

Not all who wander are lost…

xoVictoria-2

2 thoughts on “I fell in love with a view

Make me smile!

