Birthday Wish List-

Oh Happy April! It’s finally my Birth month and I have put together a list of my currently lusting, so hey Mom, dad and Tate if you are reading this 😉

Untitled

1. Dooney & Bourke Serena Bucket Bag | 2. Dogeared Healing Necklace | 3. Kate Spade Somewhere Watch | 4. BP Summer Wedge | 5.  Rebecca Minkoff Georgina Sandal | 6. Lilly Pulitzer for Target Coffee Cups  | 7. Lily Pulitzer for Target Pineapple Sandals  | 8. Bobbi Brown Hot Nudes Collection

So these are only a few items I am eyeing, I am in love with pretty much the whole Lilly Pulitzer for Target line which I can use for my new home and those pineapple sandals too cute!

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

