Are you Jammin’?

image

As most of you know, I am obsessed with everything nails. I love painting them everyday and using strips to give them a little pop. I was beyond excited when my friend Katrina introduced me to Jamberry Nails . So here’s the gist of it they are these super cute nail wraps that are PERFRCT if you don’t like the whole chip nailed thing. There so easy to put on and there are some perfect styles for spring and summer.

Right now there doing a buy 3 get 1 free deal. If your interested in purchasing them you can go to Katrina’s direct link here .

This is a sponsored post, I was given some as samples fell in love and had to let my fellow beauties know!

Make me smile!

