Lily Pulitzer for Target -kill me

image

Congrats to all you Lily fans who were able to shop online and get in the store prior to everything being sold out! Why yes I’m a tad bitter I WANTED MY DAMN PINEAPPLE FLIP FLOPS AND SOME PLATES! ha its okay.. Target associates assured us more will be coming in this week! I did though grab 2 lily lip products and I LOVE them!

image

These are the swatches left is Dancing Rose right is Fushia orchestra such cute colors for sure! Hopefully I’ll be able to snag the few things I wanted and maybe a headband or two 😉

Did you get anything from the Lily Pulitzer line?

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

