Maxasprb melatonin cream review

image

The smell of melatonin instantly relaxes me when I’m about to go to sleep. I was beyond excited when I got the chance to review and try out the  vita Sciences Maxasorb Melatonin Cream. The scent is so soothing and with just 3 pumps up my arms, legs, and chest I am able to feel a sense of calmness. With my sleep disorder it can be hard to let my brain relax but this honestly helped me feel at ease.

You can shop the post by going to there website here

This is a sponsored post

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

