Summer Lovin’

Long time no see! I have been so swamped with closing on the townhouse and now finding a painter/ decorating it has been insane! I wanted to make a quick post about my summer lusts, I am wishing I was by the pool soaking up the sun instead of working, and let me say It’s been 90+ here in Florida lately lets just say BURNING UP!

Untitled

Shop the post:

1. Donut Float  2. Pizza Float 3. Straw Fedora Hat 4. Topshop Crotchet Floppy Hat 5. Illesteva Leopard Sunnies 6. Venus Goddess Bathing Suit 7. Spellbound Bathing Suit

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

