Sephora Face Mask – Review

image

image

If you’ve been following me for a while now, you will know that I love face masks! I make sure I take them with me while traveling, and put one on my face every Sunday. I was so excited when I saw that Sephora started making there own line of face and eye masks and needed to try one!

I picked up the Lotus Mask and for only $6 my felt like I just got a facial! Lotus Mask: Refreshes tired skin and reduces signs of strain and fatigue.  The only steps you need to take is cleanse your face before, make sure it’s completely dry put on the face mask ( it’s a sheet) leave it on for 15 minutes gently peel it and rub your face after to keep the moisture in! No need to wash your face again or anything!

It feels ahmazing! I can’t wait to try the other selection of face masks from the Sephora line!

Has anyone else tried it? Tell me your thoughts!

xoVictoria-2

One thought on “Sephora Face Mask – Review

Make me smile!

