Champagne Pop by Becca & Jaclyn Hill – Review

image

image

I was utterly sad when I dropped my Becca highlighter in opal and it completely broke into pieces. I think that is one of the saddest things that can happen to a girl that is makeup obsessed. I was beyond excited though to have an excuse to buy the new champagne pop that was a collab with Jaclyn Hill my favorite makeup youtube artist! It is only available exclusively through Sephora, and I am beyond obsessed!

I was a little worried about the color thinking it would be too much “highlight” that it would make my face look extra shiny. It was the perfect color to highlight my cheek bones, forehead and bridge of my nose!

I will have to posts pics of me wearing it, but I highly recommend it! It is easy to blend, and it it looks beautiful to just make your face pop!

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

