InstaNatural Peppermint Oil Serum – 2nd review!

Untitled

If anyone has gone to my house, or my parents house in the past few months you would know it smells AMAZING with either fresh lemon or peppermint. A few months ago, I was contacted to do a review on InstaNatural essential oils and I fell in love all over again. I have found a new technique to use these serums to make your whole house smell amazing!

If you have a candle warmer I put a mug on top of it with water, so it gets nice and hot and I use 2 drops of either lemon or peppermint serum and my WHOLE house begins to smell of freshness! It is quite amazing.

For the holidays I am going to be purchasing a few of the peppermint scented ones so it smells like Christmas! These products are available on Amazon!

This is a personal review, the products were gifted to me but since then I have purchased several products.

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

