Sephora Wonderful Dreams eyeshadow palette – review

untired

Shop the Post

| Wonderful Dreams 8-Tone Eye Shadow Palette- by Sephora | Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer |

I’m addicted to Sephora, which many of you know because obviously I am a beauty blogger! I was browsing online like I normally do and this 8 tone eye shadow palette caught my eye by the Sephora collection and it was only $10! I was thinking to myself, okay either these aren’t very pigmented or this is a really great steal price.

I went ahead and tried it, and I absolutely love it! For the price it’s a steal, they blend pretty well and there is a little more glitter then I hoped but hey! The eye shadow stayed on all day when using a primer ( I haven’t tried it without one yet). So far I give this 5 stars for value and the way the colors look!

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

