Weight loss journey

I haven’t updated my weight loss journey in quite some time.. have barely updated my blog in general! I’ve been doing really well, since June of last year I have lost a total of 30 pounds but then gained back 3 so a total of 27! I know I could have lost a lot more between now and then but I am doing it in a way I felt most comfortable doing. Now, I have been starting to stick back to my diet in preparation for something special coming up! I will be posting some healthy recipes up on the blog, and I’d love some tips and tricks that any of you may have!

Let’s see if I can lose 10 pounds by the 27th of April… aka my birthday 🙂

I hope you have a great weekend! I’ll see you back here on Monday!

 

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

