Holiday gift ideas for her under $100

Screen Shot 2016-12-06 at 7.01.51 PM.png

What girl doesn’t love makeup and a cute cuff? I picked out some of my favorite products under $100. The Naked3 Palette is a staple item for everyday eye looks. About last night palette by Marc Jacobs looks like life and I want to get my hands on it so bad! Glam Glow is my personal favorite, I actually bought it for myself :). You can never go on with a YSL lip kit, the adorable Kendra Scott cuff and of course, something adorable to wear for Christmas!

Shop the post

Naked3 Palette ($54) | About Last night Palette ($99) | Glam Glow Gift Set ($69) | YSL Lip Trio Set ($64) | Kendra Scott Elton Cuff  ($70) | Dear Santa Sweater ($98) |

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

