Target Giveaway

I literally LIVE for Target, every time I go in there “just” for some toilet paper, I come out with 2 tops, a dress, makeup, throw pillows, toilet paper, and some random food products. That $14 turns into $150 easily.. UGH.

Well if you’re a shopatargetholic like me, I have an amazing chance to spend money at Target GUILT FREE! Me and some amazing bloggers have teamed up to give you a chance to win a $200 gift card to Target!!

GIVEAWAY DETAILS

design (24).png

Prize: $200 Target Gift Card

Co-hosts: Dorky’s Deals // Coupons and Freebies Mom // Jenns Blah Blah Blog // Pretty Thrifty // The Mommyhood Mentor® // Surviving Mommy // Bill Hiatt’s Education Website // Simone – Your Style Architect // A Pocketful of Polka Dots //  Parenting Healthy // The Dress Matters // Defender & Light // Craftyourself // Palmtrees & Happiness

 

Giveaway organized by: Oh My Gosh Beck!

Rules: Use the Rafflecopter form to enter daily. Giveaway ends 12/28 and is open worldwide. Winner will be notified via email.

Are you a blogger who wants to participate in giveaways like these to grow your blog? To find out how you can join a totally awesome group of bloggers!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

xoVictoria-2

5 thoughts on “Target Giveaway

      1. Oh i understand. Black Friday shopping was all about me. So that is why I’m so proud of myself for actually getting gift tasks done on the last trip.

        Like

Make me smile!

