2016 Insta Roundup

Happy 2017 y’all! I don’t know about you but I’m BEYOND ready for 2017. I wanted to do a short roundup of my Instagram, because well I have been dead since NYE and I’m to lazy to do other shit hah!

img_6026

My Review on Fresh facial cleanser & First Aid lotion

img_6007

Ole Henriksen Sugar Glow is so bomb, the most amazing citrus smell with an instant refreshing feel.

Screen Shot 2017-01-02 at 7.58.54 PM.png

You can’t go wrong with a classy wine glass from Nordstrom

Screen Shot 2017-01-02 at 7.59.11 PM.png

Sephora Skin Wonderland & Glam glow holiday gift sets

Screen Shot 2017-01-02 at 8.00.01 PM.png

Brows: ABH Pomade in Dark Brown

Lips: Kat Von D Liquid Lipstick in Lolita

Contour: ABH Contour Palette Medium in Powder

Make sure you follow me on Instagram!

xoVictoria-2

2 thoughts on “2016 Insta Roundup

Make me smile!

