Selfie Saturday w/ Tarte

img_6355-jpg

 

img_6357-jpg

 

fullsizerender-jpg-5

 

fullsizerender-jpg-4

So I have had the Tarte Amazonian Clay Matte Palette sitting on my vanity for probably about a month now and I’ve finally gotten a chance to play with it and see how the formula is. I know this is a lot of peoples favorites, and it quickly became mine as well.

Anywho, the look above is used with the 4 shadows numbered above.

  1.  I used shade #1 which is free spirit all over lid and under brow
  2. All over the lid I placed force of nature
  3. In the crease I used Natural Beauty
  4. Over the crease of natural beauty I placed  best friend over it and created a basic smokey look (Make sure you blend!!)
  5. After completing these I put free spirt back under the brow and in the inner corners of my eyes

These shadows really blended so well and I was loving the pigments.

Have you ever tried using the Amazonian Clay Palette?

xoVictoria-2

 

Make me smile!

