Finesse Hair Care Products – Review

finesse

 

finesse1

I was given the opportunity to try out this Finesse shampoo and conditioner that Kim Kardashian & Kendall Jenner “swear by” so I was a little excited, I tried it a few times prior to deciding to write this review. I’m pretty stuck on what types of “lower end” conditioners and shampoos I use so I was a bit skeptical if this would actually help my hair feel softer, and stronger.

First off, the smell was nice but it wasn’t the best smelling, second I have pretty strong and thick hair already and I didn’t really see a difference in shine, but the softness was there ( but I put more conditioner then I probably should).

The one thing I do like about this product is the price point, it’s extremely cheap and for the price, people that do have damaged or weak hair should give this a try. You can’t go wrong with trying a $4 shampoo and conditioner.

If you’re interested in giving this product a go you can purchase it at Walgreens & Wal-Mart

 

xoVictoria-2

 

This is a sponsored post

Make me smile!

