Currently Craving– Sephora VIB Rouge Sale

Untitled

I have been slacking so bad on posting. I have been so caught up with finishing up my classes and personal life, I haven’t had time to think about the blog. Anywho, I was so excited when I got the VIB Rouge coupon in the mail a few days ago. I’ve been in desperate need for some new makeup ( even though I just bought some last week Whoops!) These are some of the items I’m considering purchasing! The Mixology palette looks soo beautiful and so does that too faced and tarte palette! I’m obsessed with Bite lipstick and I think this pink nude will be perfect for Spring/summer. Drunk Elephant I have never heard of, but I’ve been dying to try something new other then my Evian bottles. Dior Maximizer is a MUST it’s such a good primer for your lashes prior to mascara and the Rose Gold Elixir… Let me just bow down. If you’re on Insta, you know it’s sister unicorn elixir is quite popular!

Shop the post below

Mixology Palette | Bite Amuse Bouche – (Meringue) | Too Faced Palette | Drunk Elephant |Dior Maximizer |Make Believe in Yourself | Rose Gold Elixir |

xoVictoria-2

3 thoughts on “Currently Craving– Sephora VIB Rouge Sale

Make me smile!

