Sephora Mini Haul

Screen Shot 2017-05-03 at 7.05.32 PM

So this post is a little late, BUT better late than never right? Anywho, I grabbed only a couple of items from the Sephora VIB Rouge Sale, and honestly, I love all the products I purchased!

This Too Faced Palette is pretty much giving me life, I love that the colors are perfect for everyday use. This Dior lash primer is a re-purchase but I HIGHLY recommend you try it! It’s a pretty penny but my lashes get that length and they wake my eyes up more than just mascara does.

This Sephora Mixology palette was such a steal price and I’m so glad I bought it. The pigments are great and they blend seamlessly, and last but not least this Marc Jacobs Liquid Lip PRAISE THE LORD! The color is so gorgeous. I’m going to do a post on each individual item within the next week so stay tuned!

Shop the post here

Too Faced | Dior | Sephora | Marc Jacobs (shush blush)

xoVictoria-2

2 thoughts on “Sephora Mini Haul

Make me smile!

