Marc Jacobs Liquid Lip Creme – Review

FullSizeRender.jpg

FullSizeRender.jpg-2

IMG_7633.JPG

Image-1-1

Okay, I say this over and over again and if you follow me on Instagram you’d know I’m completely utterly obsessed with Liquid lipsticks. Every single time I’m at Sephora, I buy at least one. From the Sephora baby haul I did during the VIB Rouge sale I picked up a new lip product. Marc Jacobs Liquid Lip Creme in Shush Blush. This isn’t my first time trying the Marc Jacobs lip products and honestly, I am obsessed with shush blush it’s such a deep pink color and with my skin tone light lips really look horrible on me so I stick to the deep colors. Anywho, the color is gorgeous, and it stays on through drinking, eating, and even a kiss. I touched up about 4 hours after I first applied it, and that’s just because I feel the need to  constantly add more lip product. The applicator allows me to get it on perfectly and it goes on smoothly.

Shop the post

Shush Blush 

xoVictoria-2

Make me smile!

